Gemeinderat

Grattersdorf Gemeinderat 2014 - 2020

 

Name, Vorname                           Anschrift                          Kontakt
Bayerl Norbert
1. Bürgermeister
Obere Hofmark 8, 94541 Grattersdorf
norbert.bayerl@amplusmail.de
Egner Konrad
St.-Ägidius-Platz 11, 94541 Grattersdorf
konrad.egner@t-online.de
Geiß Gerhard
Untere Hofmark 24, 94541 Grattersdorf
gerhard.geiss56@googlemail.com
Gramalla Alfons,
2. Bürgermeister
Gottsmannsdorf, Am Steinfeld 14, 94541 Grattersdorf
alfons.gramalla@t-online.de
Nickl Johann
Winsing 22, 94541 Grattersdorf
hansi-nickl@web.de 
Prem Alois
Hatzenberg 1, 94541 Grattersdorf
aprem@edscha.com
Ritzinger Christian
Kralling 5, 94541 Grattersdorf
christian.ritzinger@t-online.de
Schwankl Robert
Neufang 22, 94541 Grattersdorf
bausab11@web.de
Stallinger Wolfgang
Wangering 2 1/2, 94541 Grattersdorf
wolfgang.stallinger@gmx.net
Stetter Georg
Renzling 6, 94541 Grattersdorf
georg.stetter@t-online.de
Weber Thomas
Mooswiestraße 1, 94541 Grattersdorf
thomas.weber@streicher-maschinenbau.de
Weinmann Robert
Obere Hofmark 12, 94541 Grattersdorf
weinmannoh12@web.de
Wenzel Beate
3. Bügermeisterin
Roggersing, Kirchweg 6, 94541 Grattersdorf

 

 

 
Vergrößern
waiting
Deutsch Tschechisch